Board of Directors

The OCAPA Board of Directors is appointed each June at the OCAPA Annual Meeting and serves July 1 - June 30th each fiscal year. The Board truly leads the Association by overseeing everything from legislative issues to the yearly budget.  

2018-2019 Officers:


Chairman of the Board
Baker Rock Resources


Vice Chairman
RiverBend Materials, a CRH Company



Secretary -Treasurer
Miller & Sons Excavating



Immediate Past Chairman
Aggregate Resource Industries


2018-2019 Directors  

Chuck Ashley
Board Member
The Dalles Concrete

Benita Britt
Board Member
Britt Sand & Gravel

Carson Grantham
Board Member
Lehigh Cement
Jamie Jackson
Board Member

Rocky Mountain Construction
Joel Kamph
Board Member
Kamph Rock

Eric Kuenzi
Board Member
K & E Rock Products
Eric Martin
Board Member
Stoel Rives

Dave McAuley
Board Member

Steve Mote

Board Member
Knife River NW

Steve Ponder
Board Member

Valley Equipment 

Matt Scott
Board Member

Cadman Materials